中小企環保節能入門指南

截至 2019 年 3 月,香港約有 340,000 間中小企,佔全港業務單位總數超過 98%,並為超過 130 萬人提供就業 機會,佔總就業人口的 46%(不包括公務員)(參考數據)。而在本港的中小企中,超過 12%均來自零售業。

 

中小企面對人手短缺和營運成本高昂等問題,擁有的資源往住只能應付日常營運。有見及此,香港零售管理 協會特別編製零售中小企環保節能入門指南,希望為香港零售中小企和餐飲業提供最適切而全面的能源效益 資訊,亦以特定面積的業務場所為基礎,列舉所需的估計成本及相應的好處,以供參考。指南也為企業提供 免費資源和資助資訊,協助他們改善能源效益表現。

 

入門指南由香港零售管理協會可持續發展工作小組編撰,並結集機電工程署、港燈、中電、環境保護署、煤 氣公司和其他可靠來源提供的資料,而中電及港燈更積極提供免費現場支援服務,分享能源效益構思與方案 (見附錄 A)。

SME 節能十式小投資高成效,

多賺十幾萬,環保可以好出色

10個關鍵能源管理涵蓋以下3個部分
1.管理承諾
2.運營,採購和投資
3.能源資訊系統及機會

聯絡資料

電話:(852) 2866 8311

電郵:admin@hkrma.org

網址:www.hkrma.org

保持聯絡

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube

© 2020 香港零售管理協會 版權所有 不得轉載

Energy Efficiency Starter Pack for SMEs

As of March 2019, there were about 340,000 SMEs in Hong Kong. They account for over 98% of the total business units and provided job opportunities to over 1.3 million persons, about 46% of total employment (excluding civil service) [reference]. The retail industry contributes towards over 12% of the total pool of SMEs in Hong Kong.

 

With the shortage of manpower and high operating cost, SME are often stretched with resources just to manage their daily operation. This HKRMA SME Retailers Energy Efficiency Starter Pack (REESP) aims to provide simple overview of the most business relevant energy efficiency information for Small and Medium size (SME) retailers and F&B operators in Hong Kong. An approximation to the financial cost and benefits are also provided based on a fixed size premise as reference. Free resources and subsidies quoted for business owners to start their exploration.

 

REESP is compiled with contribution from the HKRMA Sustainability Task Force, along with content from EMSD, HK Electric, CLP, EPD, Town Gas and other reputable sources. CLP and HK Electric are both active in providing free onsite support on energy efficiency ideas and measures (see Appendix A).

SME Energy Efficiency

Top 10 tips with small investment and high return that can earn over $100,000

The 10 key energy management areas in 3 sections
1. Management Commitment
2. Operations, Procurement and Investment
3. Energy Information Systems & Identifying Opportunities

CONTACT INFO 

Tel: (852) 2866 8311

Email : admin@hkrma.org

Website : www.hkrma.org

STAY CONNECTED

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube

Copyright © 2020 The Hong Kong Retail Management Association. All rights reserved.